2022-2023 PGSF Scholarship Recipients

September 6, 2022 | Posted in: Scholarships | PGSF News | Schools | PGSF Blogs

A HUGE congratulations to all our 2022 -2023 academic year Scholarship recipients. We are thrilled to announce that $551,000 was awarded to 162 students, attending 83 schools nationwide. The average award was $3,477 with the largest award totaling $12,000.

Read the full press release HERE


Following is a listing of recipients by each of the lucky schools welcoming them this fall.


Appalachian State University

Rebecca Hartung

Hannah Helms

Riley Meigs


Arcadia University

Samantha Jacona


Arizona State University

Isabella Figueroa

Kevin Riley

Elizabeth Curtin

Jadyn Ocken


Augusta Technical College

Justin Wade McClellan


Aurora University

Connor Sigrist


Ball State University

Shelby Collins

Faith Wittman


Bemidji State University

Jacob Hinman


Bowling Green State University

Olivia Swigert


California Institue of the Arts

Christina Monterrosa

Grace Ren

Kari Trail

Dariia Zamrii-Garland


Cal Poly – San Luis Obispo

Mallory Browne

Jordan Hossini

Samantha Kim

Elianna Oliver

Isabel Pascua

Lauren Precioso

Sarah Sykora

Kylie Wong

Rebecca Wright

Jenna Yost

Justin Pioletti


California State University – Northridge

Jewelia Davis


California University of Pennsylvania

Grace Preston


Central Connecticut State University

Richard Marte

Lydia Moroz

Alyssa Vezina


Clemson University

Megan Brown

Marissa Caputo

Elizabeth Gale

Katie Kelly

Dylan Molinaro

Anna Nasser

Juan Rojas

Rachel Sivec

Mary Werner


Drexel University

Isabella Icolari

Isabella Kokko


Ferris State University

Jenny Appledorn

Harmony Blanzy

Baylee DeVos

Andrew Friedman

Mackenzie Griffin

Amber Hadley

Collin Henderson

Elizabeth Kamphuis

Kayla McDonnell


Fitchburg State University

Rebecca Langone


Flagler College

Alexis Kittrell


George Washington University

Rachel Barglow


Grand Canyon University

Olivia Abraham


Howard University

Jada Thomas


Illinois State University

Ryan Barrett

Alexander Diffor

Kalani Ferguson

Brooke Himes

Maia Huddleston

Rachel Kanderfer

Haliah Offutt

Maili Simons

Jason Stauche

Autumn Mercure


Iowa State University

Jack Sanford


Kendall College of Art and Design

Sarah Schafer


Kennewsaw State University

Abby Paver


Kent State University

Alyssa Maziarz


Laguna College of Art and Design

Angela Comstock

Sophia Felger


Maryland Institute College of Art

Julie Walsh


Mercer University

Mary Helene Hall


Michigan State University

Spencer Barrer

Emma Sietsema


Midlands Technical College

Daniel Meetze


Millersville University of PA

Aleia Baker

Joshua Evans

Julia Meassick

Reagan Steinberg

Lauren Walsh


Milwaukee Institute of Art Design

Ryan Patterson


Montana State University

Emma Poole


Nazareth College

Allissa Merritt

Caitlyn Scully


New York University

Delaney Wong


North Carolina A&T State University

Lailah Simmons

Meccaya Brock


North Carolina State University

Ian Albino Perez

Anna Lawrence


Northern Illinois University

Abigail Carter


Northern Virginia Community College

Katerina Ray


Oklahoma State University Institute of Tech – Okmulgee

Chandler Bess


Oregon State University

Melanie Robinson


Pittsburg State University

Taven Allen

Anna Holmes

Kaylee Long

Devyn Pitts

Kaylea Robertson

Abigail Rogers


Pratt Institute

Julia Banks


Rochester Institute of Technology

Yash Dhote

Eleesa Jacob

Gabrielle Johnston

Emi Knape

Ayanna Smith

Chuqi Su

Apurva Zunjarrao


Rutgers State University – Camden

Allison Cangelosi


Samford University

Jorja Haddox


Savannah College of Art of Design

Lea Bagi


School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Liberty Harris


School of Visual Arts

Taylor Silver

Shaun Wray


Seattle Pacific University

Kairi Doan


Stevenson University

Irina Ivanova


Syracuse University

Halle Press


Texas Christian University

Taylor Horne


Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology

Evan Miller


The University of Texas at Tyler

Kelsey Roberson


Trinity International University

Annie Knowlton


Tufts University

Jenna Lozano


University of Akron

Miranda Vega


University of Central Florida

Andrea Mendible Marcano


University of Cincinnati

Fiona Andrews

Kathleen Plaugher


University of Florida

Daisy Armagost


University of Georgia

Hannah Ohlmeier


University of Houston

Emma Reijonen


University of Idaho

Addison Thomson


University of Maryland – Baltimore County

Brenden Thompson


University of Maryland – College Park

Caroline Miller


University of Massachusetts – Dartmouth

Lauren Bigelow


University of Michigan – Ann Arbor

Ashlee Freeman


University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Cecilia Harold

Yusuf Khairulhuda


University of North Texas

Samantha Freeman


University of Northern Iowa

Joshua Griffith


University of Northwestern – St. Paul

Miya Weber


University of Texas at  Austin

Wende-Denda Dontoumda


University of Texas at San Antonio

Sean Garnsey


University of Utah

Ella Davis


University of Wisconsin – Stout

Cali Scholes

Alyssa Koehler

Starr Gong

Carrigan Heinz


Valencia College

Michelle Candurin


Virginia Commonwealth University

Kristen Daugherty


Washington University – St. Louis

Courtney Huang


Western Michigan University

SS Chandra

Jack White


Wichita State University

Madison Murray


York College of Pennsylvania

Gabrielle Haring


Congratulations to all the Winners!

Learn more about PGSF.org and you can start applying for our 2023-2024 Scholarships in November!